IITA Board

Current Officers/Board Members:
President: Jeana Clark (2016-2018)
Vice-President: Patricia Hillock (2016-2018)
Secretary: Maria Khloptseva-Irving (2015-2017)
Treasurer: Emilia Jorge-Hugg (2015-2017)
Director: Priscila Piper (2015-2017)
Director: Piet Koene (2016-2018)
Director: Kara Federow (2016-2018)
IITA is affiliated with the American Translators Association (ATA) and is an organizational member of the National Association of Judiciary Interpreters and Translators (NAJIT) and the Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf (RID).

Check out our Facebook page!