Thank you from the President

Thanks to all presenters and participants at IITA’s 13th Annual Conference! I trust you all enjoyed expanding your knowledge, sharpening your skills, and building your network. There’s nothing more enjoyable than spending time with other like-minded individuals.

A big thanks to Northwestern College and Mercy Medical Center for the sponsoring morning and afternoon refreshments, respectively. Without you, our conference would not have been the resounding success that it was, and we are so grateful for your continued support of IITA.

Congratulations to this year’s raffle winners: Alfonso Erdmann, Eunice Mardorf, Mona Ghono, Wyman Borts, Jr. (donated to Maria Cross), Ana Christianson, Qingli Meng, Thierry Chenus, Ai Hamada, Rosie La Valle, Michelle Palafox, and Maria Casso-Kotlarz. Gloria Rivera donated two webinar registrations and Mercy Medical Center sponsored an IITA mug and 2x $25 Amazon gift cards.

I can’t wait to see what we have in store for next year!

Jeana M. Clark, President of IITA (2017-18)